Latest Products http://www.anjanatrading.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:32:49 +0530 en-us http://www.anjanatrading.com Wrist Watch http://www.anjanatrading.com/wrist-watch.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/wrist-watch.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Equipment http://www.anjanatrading.com/kitchen-equipment.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/kitchen-equipment.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handy Mini Plastic Chopper http://www.anjanatrading.com/handy-mini-plastic-chopper.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/handy-mini-plastic-chopper.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit and Vegetable Dicer Slicer Chipser http://www.anjanatrading.com/fruit-and-vegetable-dicer-slicer-chipser.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/fruit-and-vegetable-dicer-slicer-chipser.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories:  Cutting insertion with an integrated pin grid Cutting-base Transparent receptacle (Capacity 1500 ml) Cling-lid Containers for collection Genius Nicer Dicer Plus 12 Pcs Imported As Seen on TV Ultra-sharp stainless steel precision cutting blades 5 different inserts with 11 different ways to cut Cut into cubes or sticks in 3 different sizes Slices in 2 different thicknesses Cut in to quarters, eighths and wedges Long-lasting super-sharp stainless steel blades One step precision cutting Makes cutting and chopping easier High Quality Product Dish washer safe Easy to store East to handle Safe operation Stable processing Stainless steel blades For everyday use Blade insertion Plug Cutter Professional peeler Blade Guard Product Holder with users guide Clever Cutter 2 in 1 Knife and Cutting Board http://www.anjanatrading.com/clever-cutter-2-in-1-knife-and-cutting-board.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/clever-cutter-2-in-1-knife-and-cutting-board.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collapsible Chopping Board http://www.anjanatrading.com/collapsible-chopping-board.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/collapsible-chopping-board.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skmei Mens Dual Time Analog-Digital Wrist Watch http://www.anjanatrading.com/skmei-mens-dual-time-analog-digital-wrist-watch.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/skmei-mens-dual-time-analog-digital-wrist-watch.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USB Juice Blender http://www.anjanatrading.com/usb-juice-blender.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/usb-juice-blender.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sprout Maker http://www.anjanatrading.com/sprout-maker.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/sprout-maker.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Mosquito Killer Lamp http://www.anjanatrading.com/electric-mosquito-killer-lamp.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/electric-mosquito-killer-lamp.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Touch Lamp Bluetooth Speaker http://www.anjanatrading.com/led-touch-lamp-bluetooth-speaker.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/led-touch-lamp-bluetooth-speaker.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Car Inflatable Bed http://www.anjanatrading.com/car-inflatable-bed.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/car-inflatable-bed.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Neck and Back Massage Pillow http://www.anjanatrading.com/electric-neck-and-back-massage-pillow.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/electric-neck-and-back-massage-pillow.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Dishwashing Hand Gloves http://www.anjanatrading.com/silicone-dishwashing-hand-gloves.htm http://www.anjanatrading.com/silicone-dishwashing-hand-gloves.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Save Time in Dish Washing with a pair of dishes scrub sponge gloves, made from stretchy food grade silicone, waterproof, anti-odor & anti-bacterial. Multiuse Of Scrubs Brush Gloves: You Can Use This Magic Saksak Gloves Clean Your Bathroom, Floor, Car Or Kitchen Or Pet Hair Care Heat Resistant Gloves : The Silicone Gloves Has Heat Resistance Up To 160 Degrees Celsius So It Can Be Sterilized With Boiling Water Or Microwave Ovens(2Min). It Can Also Be Used To Move Hot Dishes Or To Hold Oven Dishes Durable & High-Quality Silicone, This Glove Can Still Maintain Strong And Bright Even After 3 Years, Which Is Equivalent To The Lifespan Of 3 Pairs Of Ordinary Gloves